2013 ITA/Arthur Ashe Jr. National Leadership and Sportsmanship Award Winners

On Saturday, August 24th the USTA hosted an awards luncheon at Arthur Ashe Stadium honoring ten outstanding college tennis players who display exceptional sportsmanship, leadership, academic excellence and extracurricular achievements. The 2013 winners are:


NCAA Division I
Henrique Cunha
Duke University

NCAA Division II
Luke Joyce
Midwestern State

NCAA Division III
Erick DelaFuente
Trinity University (TX)

Alex Tarnow
Cornerstone University

Junior/Community College
Brandon Wolf
Harford Community College


NCAA Division I
Hannah Dake
United States Air Force Academy

NCAA Division II
Paige Frost
Stonehill College

NCAA Division III
Katie Cecil
Carnegie Mellon University

Ashlan Allison
Olivet Nazarene University

Junior/Community College
Tara-Beth Hall
Meridian Community College

For more information about ITA Awards programs, please visit here
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *