2010 ITA/ Arthur Ashe Leadership& Sportsmanship Award Winners


NCAA Division I Men
Jason Jung, University of Michigan

NCAA Division I Women
Catherine Newman, Vanderbilt University

NCAA Division II Men
Lorenzo Cava, Bentley University

NCAA Division II Women
Natalia Ramos, Florida Institute of Technology

NCAA Division III Men
Matt De Vlieger, Calvin College

NCAA Division III Women
Julia Browne, Tufts University

Oliver Sindayigaya, Lewis-Clark State

NAIA Women
Sheryl Bon, Azusa Pacific University

Junior/Community College Men
Andres Cepede, Meridian Community College

Junior/Community College Women
Jamie Blackim, Cowley Community College

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *